## MOSS HEY PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2021/22

CHAIRPERSON	
Mr Owen Twiss	

VICE-CHAIRPERSON				
Mr Chris Belsham				
STEERING COMMITTEE				
Mr Chris Belsha	am Mrs Jenny N	Menzies-Gow		
Mrs Elise Messham	Mrs Emma Smith	Mr Owen Twiss		

FINANCE AND PREMISES	TEACHING AND LEARNING
Chris Belsham (Chair)	Lucy Carroll
Lucy Carroll	Clancey Chronnell (Chair)
Clancey Chronnell	Jane Hancock
Jane Hancock	James Jenkins
James Jenkins	Julie Longbottom
John McGahan	John McGahan
Elise Messham	Jenny Menzies-Gow
Calum Piper	Elise Messham
Emma Smith	Calum Piper
Owen Twiss	Mike Ramsey
Simon Wright	Emma Smith
	Owen Twiss
	Simon Wright
PAY COMMITTEE	PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE
Chris Belsham	Owen Twiss
Jane Hancock	Simon Wright
John McGahan	

STAFF DISCIPLINE/ GRIEVANCE	COMPLAINTS/APPEALS	STAFF DISMISSAL	PUPIL DISCIPLINE
3 or 5 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident	Any 3 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident	3 or 5 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident	3 or 5 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT GROUP	ACHIEVEMENT AND ASSESSMENT GOVERNOR
Chris Belsham	Jenny Menzies-Gow
Jenny Menzies-Gow	
Emma Smith	

WELFARE GOVERNOR (Safeguarding, PP, LAC, FSM)	SEND
Jane Hancock	Lucy Carroll
DEVELOPMENT GOVERNOR	HEALTH & SAFETY GOVERNOR
Emma Smith	James Jenkins
DIVERSITY GOVERNOR	EARLY YEARS GOVERNOR
Simon Wright	Clancey Chronnell