## MOSS HEY PRIMARY SCHOOL GOVERNING BODY **COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP 2024/25**

## CHAIRPERSON

Mr Owen Twiss

## VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Mr Chris Belsham

FINANCE AND PREMISES	TEACHING AND LEARNING
Chris Belsham (Chair)	Lucy Carroll
Lucy Carroll	Clancey Chronnell (Chair)
Clancey Chronnell	Jane Hancock
Jane Hancock	James Jenkins
James Jenkins	Katherine Malkin
John McGahan	John McGahan
Elise Messham	Elise Messham
Calum Piper	Calum Piper
Emma Smith	Emma Smith
Owen Twiss	Owen Twiss
PAY COMMITTEE	PAY APPEALS COMMITTEE
Chris Belsham	Calum Piper
Jane Hancock	Emma Smith
John McGahan	Owen Twiss

STAFF DISCIPLINE/ GRIEVANCE	COMPLAINTS/APPEALS	STAFF DISMISSAL	PUPIL DISCIPLINE
3 or 5 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident	Any 3 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident	3 or 5 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident	3 or 5 governors with no prior involvement or knowledge of the incident

PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT GROUP	DEVELOPMENT GOVERNOR
Chris Belsham	Emma Smith
Emma Smith	
Owen Twiss	

WELFARE GOVERNOR (Safeguarding, PP, LAC, FSM)	SEND GOVERNOR
Jane Hancock	Lucy Carroll
WELLBEING GOVERNOR	HEALTH & SAFETY GOVERNOR
Emma Smith	James Jenkins
DIVERSITY GOVERNOR	EARLY YEARS GOVERNOR
Emma-Kate Riley	Clancey Chronnell