Moss Hey Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Local Authority Governors				
Vacancy (1)				
Co-opted governors				
Chris Belsham		11 Jul 2016	11 Jul 2020	10 Jul 2024
Julie Longbottom		01 Jan 1998	29 Jun 2019	28 Jun 2023
Mrs Jenny Menzies-Gow		01 Sep 2004	29 Jun 2019	28 Jun 2023
Mr Owen Twiss		11 Jul 2016	11 Jul 2020	10 Jul 2024
Vacancy (1)				
Vacancy (2)				
Vacancy (3)				
Vacancy (4)				
Headteachers				
Mrs Elise Messham		01 Sep 2018		
Parent governors				
Mrs Emma Smith		19 Oct 2018	19 Oct 2018	18 Oct 2022
Mr Simon Wright		24 May 2019	24 May 2019	23 May 2023
Staff governors				
Mr Mike Ramsey		16 Jul 2018	19 Oct 2018	18 Oct 2022